The Marsh Cup 2022/23 Matches

Tue 7 March 2023
Not Started
  • 11:00 PM
  • Final
  • TBA -
  • TBA -
Sun 26 February 2023
Not Started
  • 03:05 AM
  • 21st Match
  • Queensland Bulls -
  • New South Wales -
Sat 25 February 2023
Not Started
  • 11:00 PM
  • 19th Match
  • Tasmania Tigers -
  • Western Australia -
Not Started
  • 11:30 PM
  • 20th Match
  • South Australia -
  • Victoria -
Wed 15 February 2023
Not Started
  • 03:05 AM
  • 17th Match
  • South Australia -
  • Western Australia -
Not Started
  • 11:00 PM
  • 18th Match
  • New South Wales -
  • Tasmania Tigers -
Tue 14 February 2023
Not Started
  • 03:05 AM
  • 16th Match
  • Victoria -
  • Queensland Bulls -
Sun 27 November 2022
Not Started
  • 03:05 AM
  • 15th Match
  • New South Wales -
  • Queensland Bulls -
Wed 16 November 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 AM
  • 13th Match
  • Western Australia -
  • South Australia -
Not Started
  • 11:00 PM
  • 14th Match
  • Tasmania Tigers -
  • New South Wales -
Tue 15 November 2022
Not Started
  • 12:05 AM
  • 12th Match
  • Queensland Bulls -
  • Victoria -
Sat 5 November 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 AM
  • 11th Match
  • Western Australia -
  • Queensland Bulls -
Fri 4 November 2022
Not Started
  • 11:00 PM
  • 10th Match
  • New South Wales -
  • South Australia -
Tue 25 October 2022
Not Started
  • 11:00 PM
  • 9th Match
  • Tasmania Tigers -
  • Victoria -
Fri 21 October 2022
Not Started
  • 11:00 PM
  • 8th Match
  • Victoria -
  • Western Australia -
Thu 20 October 2022
Not Started
  • 11:30 PM
  • 7th Match
  • South Australia -
  • Tasmania Tigers -
Sat 1 October 2022
Not Started
  • 02:05 AM
  • 6th Match
  • Western Australia -
  • New South Wales -
Fri 30 September 2022
Not Started
  • 04:05 AM
  • 5th Match
  • Queensland Bulls -
  • Tasmania Tigers -
Wed 28 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:05 AM
  • 4th Match
  • South Australia 220/10 (44.1 Ov)
  • Tasmania Tigers 221/2 (32.5 Ov)

Tasmania Tigers won by 8 wickets

Mon 26 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:05 AM
  • 3rd Match
  • Queensland Bulls 217/10 (46.5 Ov)
  • South Australia 278/8 (50 Ov)

South Australia won by 61 runs

Sun 25 September 2022
Finished
  • 12:05 AM
  • 2nd Match
  • Victoria 274/9 (50 Ov)
  • Western Australia 277/5 (47.4 Ov)

Western Australia won by 5 wickets

Fri 23 September 2022
Finished
  • 12:05 AM
  • 1st Match
  • Victoria 158/3 (29 Ov)
  • New South Wales 277/7 (50 Ov)

Victoria won by 3 runs (D/L method)