The Hundred Mens 2022/23 Matches

Sat 3 September 2022
Finished
  • 05:45 PM
  • Final
  • Trent Rockets 121/8 (98 balls)
  • Manchester Originals 120/9 (100 balls)

Trent Rockets won by 2 wickets

Fri 2 September 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • Eliminator
  • London Spirit 150/7 (100 balls)
  • Manchester Originals 151/5 (89 balls)

Manchester Originals won by 5 wickets

Wed 31 August 2022
Finished
  • 02:00 PM
  • 31st Match
  • Northern Superchargers 135/8 (100 balls)
  • Southern Brave 119/9 (100 balls)

Northern Superchargers won by 16 runs

Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 32nd Match
  • Manchester Originals 144/4 (99 balls)
  • Oval Invincibles 143/9 (100 balls)

Manchester Originals won by 6 wickets

Tue 30 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 30th Match
  • London Spirit 139/6 (100 balls)
  • Birmingham Phoenix 140/9 (100 balls)

Birmingham Phoenix won by 1 wicket

Mon 29 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 29th Match
  • Trent Rockets 172/4 (100 balls)
  • Welsh Fire 143/6 (100 balls)

Trent Rockets won by 29 runs

Sun 28 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 28th Match
  • Birmingham Phoenix 75/10 (74 balls)
  • Manchester Originals 154/6 (100 balls)

Manchester Originals won by 79 runs

Sat 27 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 27th Match
  • London Spirit 123/7 (100 balls)
  • Oval Invincibles 124/4 (86 balls)

Oval Invincibles won by 6 wickets

Fri 26 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 26th Match
  • Welsh Fire 114/4 (100 balls)
  • Northern Superchargers 116/4 (91 balls)

Northern Superchargers won by 6 wickets

Thu 25 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 25th Match
  • Southern Brave 142/4 (95 balls)
  • Trent Rockets 138/6 (100 balls)

Southern Brave won by 6 wickets

Wed 24 August 2022
Not Started
  • 05:30 PM
  • 24th Match
  • London Spirit -
  • Welsh Fire -
Tue 23 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 23rd Match
  • Oval Invincibles 156/8 (100 balls)
  • Birmingham Phoenix 166/6 (100 balls)

Birmingham Phoenix won by 10 runs

Mon 22 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 22nd Match
  • Welsh Fire 129/8 (100 balls)
  • Southern Brave 132/1 (82 balls)

Southern Brave won by 9 wicket

Sun 21 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 21st Match
  • Northern Superchargers 185/7 (100 balls)
  • Manchester Originals 208/5 (100 balls)

Manchester Originals won by 23 runs

Sat 20 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 20th Match
  • Trent Rockets 127/4 (79 balls)
  • London Spirit 122/10 (93 balls)

Trent Rockets won by 6 wickets

Fri 19 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 19th Match
  • Birmingham Phoenix 137/9 (100 balls)
  • Northern Superchargers 169/6 (100 balls)

Northern Superchargers won by 32 runs

Thu 18 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 18th Match
  • Southern Brave 120/10 (84 balls)
  • Manchester Originals 188/3 (100 balls)

Manchester Originals won by 68 runs

Wed 17 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 17th Match
  • Trent Rockets 181/4 (100 balls)
  • Oval Invincibles 156/5 (100 balls)

Trent Rockets won by 25 runs

Tue 16 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 16th Match
  • Manchester Originals 149/9 (100 balls)
  • Welsh Fire 102/10 (89 balls)

Manchester Originals won by 47 runs

Mon 15 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 15th Match
  • Birmingham Phoenix 149/3 (86 balls)
  • Trent Rockets 145/6 (100 balls)

Birmingham Phoenix won by 7 wickets

Sun 14 August 2022
Finished
  • 01:30 PM
  • 13th Match
  • Northern Superchargers 143/5 (100 balls)
  • London Spirit 147/3 (82 balls)

London Spirit won by 7 wickets

Finished
  • 05:00 PM
  • 14th Match
  • Oval Invincibles 142/3 (82 balls)
  • Southern Brave 137/6 (100 balls)

Oval Invincibles won by 7 wickets

Sat 13 August 2022
Finished
  • 01:30 PM
  • 11th Match
  • Manchester Originals 189/3 (100 balls)
  • Trent Rockets 193/2 (94 balls)

Trent Rockets won by 8 wickets

Finished
  • 05:00 PM
  • 12th Match
  • Welsh Fire 126/5 (100 balls)
  • Birmingham Phoenix 130/7 (100 balls)

Birmingham Phoenix won by 4 runs

Fri 12 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 10th Match
  • Southern Brave 138/7 (100 balls)
  • London Spirit 147/6 (100 balls)

London Spirit won by 9 runs

Thu 11 August 2022
Finished
  • 02:00 PM
  • 9th Match
  • Oval Invincibles 158/7 (97 balls)
  • Northern Superchargers 157/7 (100 balls)

Oval Invincibles won by 3 wickets

Wed 10 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 8th Match
  • Birmingham Phoenix 176/4 (100 balls)
  • Southern Brave 123/10 (85 balls)

Birmingham Phoenix won by 53 runs

Tue 9 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 7th Match
  • Northern Superchargers 152/8 (100 balls)
  • Trent Rockets 155/3 (94 balls)

Trent Rockets won by 7 wickets

Mon 8 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 6th Match
  • London Spirit 160/4 (100 balls)
  • Manchester Originals 108/10 (98 balls)

London Spirit won by 52 runs

Sun 7 August 2022
Finished
  • 01:00 PM
  • 5th Match
  • Welsh Fire 119/6 (100 balls)
  • Oval Invincibles 158/5 (100 balls)

Oval Invincibles won by 39 runs

Sat 6 August 2022
Finished
  • 01:30 PM
  • 4th Match
  • Trent Rockets 147/3 (97 balls)
  • Birmingham Phoenix 143/7 (100 balls)

Trent Rockets won by 6 wickets

Fri 5 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 3rd Match
  • Manchester Originals 161/4 (100 balls)
  • Northern Superchargers 162/4 (94 balls)

Northern Superchargers won by 6 wickets

Thu 4 August 2022
Finished
  • 05:30 PM
  • 2nd Match
  • Oval Invincibles 168/7 (100 balls)
  • London Spirit 171/6 (100 balls)

London Spirit won by 4 runs

Wed 3 August 2022
Finished
  • 06:00 PM
  • 1st Match
  • Southern Brave 109/1 (69 balls)
  • Welsh Fire 107/7 (100 balls)

Southern Brave won by 9 wickets