Sheffield Shield 2022/23 Matches

Mon 3 October 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 AM
  • 1st Match
  • Western Australia 258/10 & 85/2 (24.5 Ov)
  • New South Wales 180/10 & 162/10 (56.1 Ov)

Western Australia won by 8 wickets

Thu 6 October 2022
Finished
  • 12:00 AM
  • 3rd Match
  • South Australia 230/10 & 207/7 (107.4 Ov)
  • Victoria 310/10 & 344/7d (92 Ov)

Match Drawn

Finished
  • 12:00 AM
  • 2nd Match
  • Queensland Bulls 458/10 (153.4 Ov)
  • Tasmania Tigers 147/10 & 139/10 (53 Ov)

Queensland Bulls won by an innings and 172 runs

Sun 16 October 2022
Finished
  • 12:00 AM
  • 4th Match
  • South Australia 227/10 & 252/10 (73.5 Ov)
  • Tasmania Tigers 245/10 & 235/3 (73.3 Ov)

Tasmania Tigers won by 7 wickets

Mon 17 October 2022
Finished
  • 11:30 PM
  • 6th Match
  • New South Wales 246/10 & 256/10 (115.1 Ov)
  • Queensland Bulls 477/6d & 10/0 (2 Ov)

Match drawn

Finished
  • 11:30 PM
  • 5th Match
  • Victoria 613/4d (168 Ov)
  • Western Australia 466/10 & 185/5 (56 Ov)

Match drawn

Fri 28 October 2022
Finished
  • 11:30 PM
  • 7th Match
  • Tasmania Tigers 531/10 (128.1 Ov)
  • Victoria 351/7d & 122/1 (68.5 Ov)

Match Drawn

Sun 30 October 2022
Finished
  • 11:30 PM
  • 8th Match
  • New South Wales 389/5d & 193/8d (60 Ov)
  • South Australia 311/10 & 82/3 (30.5 Ov)

Match drawn

Mon 31 October 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 AM
  • 9th Match
  • Western Australia 115/10 & 196/7 (74.1 Ov)
  • Queensland Bulls 211/10 & 97/10 (35.3 Ov)

Western Australia won by 3 wickets

Thu 10 November 2022
Finished
  • 12:00 AM
  • 10th Match
  • Queensland Bulls 205/10 (75.2 Ov)
  • Victoria 63/10 & 132/10 (49.2 Ov)

Queensland Bulls won by an innings and 10 runs

Fri 11 November 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 AM
  • 11th Match
  • Western Australia 444/10 & 0/0 (0 Ov)
  • South Australia 299/10 & 117/10 (35.3 Ov)

Western Australia won by an innings 28 runs

Finished
  • 11:30 PM
  • 12th Match
  • Tasmania Tigers 333/10 & 176/2 (24 Ov)
  • New South Wales 216/7d (64 Ov)

Match drawn

Sun 20 November 2022
Finished
  • 12:00 AM
  • 13th Match
  • South Australia 240/10 & 246/3 (92 Ov)
  • Queensland Bulls 342/10 (115.1 Ov)

Match drawn

Mon 21 November 2022
Finished
  • 11:30 PM
  • 14th Match
  • New South Wales 93/10 & 134/10 (40.3 Ov)
  • Western Australia 233/10 & 127/10 (55 Ov)

Western Australia won by 133 runs

Wed 23 November 2022
Finished
  • 11:30 PM
  • 15th Match
  • Victoria 121/10 & 336/10 (93.1 Ov)
  • Tasmania Tigers 220/10 & 241/6 (74.1 Ov)

Tasmania Tigers won by 4 wickets

Wed 30 November 2022
Finished
  • 11:30 PM
  • 17th Match
  • Tasmania Tigers 148/10 & 208/10 (51.3 Ov)
  • South Australia 329/10 & 238/10 (68.5 Ov)

South Australia won by 209 runs

Finished
  • 11:30 PM
  • 16th Match
  • Victoria 209/10 & 278/9 (98.1 Ov)
  • New South Wales 260/10 & 163/10 (58.4 Ov)

Victoria won by 69 runs

Thu 1 December 2022
Finished
  • 12:00 AM
  • 18th Match
  • Queensland Bulls 295/6d & 97/7 (65.4 Ov)
  • Western Australia 427/7d (160 Ov)

Match Drawn

Wed 8 February 2023
Not Started
  • 11:30 PM
  • 19th Match
  • Victoria -
  • Queensland Bulls -
Fri 10 February 2023
Not Started
  • 12:00 AM
  • 20th Match
  • South Australia -
  • Western Australia -
Not Started
  • 11:30 PM
  • 21st Match
  • New South Wales -
  • Tasmania Tigers -
Sun 19 February 2023
Not Started
  • 11:30 PM
  • 22nd Match
  • Victoria -
  • South Australia -
Mon 20 February 2023
Not Started
  • 11:30 PM
  • 23rd Match
  • Tasmania Tigers -
  • Western Australia -
Tue 21 February 2023
Not Started
  • 12:00 AM
  • 24th Match
  • Queensland Bulls -
  • New South Wales -
Wed 1 March 2023
Not Started
  • 11:30 PM
  • 25th Match
  • New South Wales -
  • Victoria -
Thu 2 March 2023
Not Started
  • 12:00 AM
  • 26th Match
  • Queensland Bulls -
  • South Australia -
Not Started
  • 02:30 AM
  • 27th Match
  • Western Australia -
  • Tasmania Tigers -
Mon 13 March 2023
Not Started
  • 11:30 PM
  • 28th Match
  • Tasmania Tigers -
  • Queensland Bulls -
Tue 14 March 2023
Not Started
  • 12:00 AM
  • 29th Match
  • South Australia -
  • New South Wales -
Not Started
  • 02:30 AM
  • 30th Match
  • Western Australia -
  • Victoria -
Wed 22 March 2023
Not Started
  • 11:30 PM
  • Final
  • TBA -
  • TBA -

Watch (Legends League Cricket 2022/23 Matches) on Planet Cricket and Stay Updated with the Fastest Live Scores, Match Updates, Fixtures and the Schedules of All the Upcoming Matches from the Legends (League Cricket 2022/23 Matches).