Sharjah CBFS T20 2022 Matches

Sat 8 January 2022
Finished
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1st Match
  • Savannah Lions CC 98/7 (20 Ov)
  • MGM Cricket Club 102/2 (11.1 Ov)

MGM Cricket Club won by 8 wickets

Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 2nd Match
  • Interglobe Marine 232/3 (20 Ov)
  • The Vision Shipping 86/10 (14.3 Ov)

Interglobe Marine won by 146 runs

Sun 9 January 2022
Finished
  • 12:30 PM
  • 3rd Match
  • Savannah Lions CC 158/9 (20 Ov)
  • Brother Gas 250/5 (20 Ov)

Brother Gas won by 93 runs

Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 4th Match
  • Bukhatir XI 177/7 (20 Ov)
  • Interglobe Marine 196/3 (20 Ov)

Interglobe Marine won by 19 runs

Mon 10 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 5th Match
  • Brother Gas 159/8 (20 Ov)
  • MGM Cricket Club 115/10 (16.3 Ov)

Brother Gas won by 44 runs

Tue 11 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 6th Match
  • MGM Cricket Club 205/6 (20 Ov)
  • Bukhatir XI 139/10 (19 Ov)

MGM Cricket Club won by 66 runs

Wed 12 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 7th Match
  • Interglobe Marine 213/3 (20 Ov)
  • Savannah Lions CC 117/10 (18.2 Ov)

Interglobe Marine won by 96 runs

Thu 13 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 8th Match
  • Bukhatir XI 181/3 (20 Ov)
  • Karwan Strikers 167/7 (20 Ov)

Bukhatir XI won by 16 runs

Fri 14 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 9th Match
  • Brother Gas 228/6 (20 Ov)
  • The Vision Shipping 71/10 (12.5 Ov)

Brother Gas won by 157 runs.

Sat 15 January 2022
Finished
  • 12:30 PM
  • 10th Match
  • Karwan Strikers 239/5 (20 Ov)
  • Savannah Lions CC 92/10 (19 Ov)

Karwan Strikers won by 147 runs

Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 11th Match
  • Karwan Blues 131/5 (20 Ov)
  • Interglobe Marine 132/7 (17.4 Ov)

Interglobe Marine won by 3 wickets

Sun 16 January 2022
Abandoned
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12th Match
  • MGM Cricket Club -
  • The Vision Shipping -
Mon 17 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 13th Match
  • Karwan Strikers 160/8 (20 Ov)
  • Interglobe Marine 162/7 (19.4 Ov)

Interglobe Marine won by 3 wickets

Tue 18 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 14th Match
  • Bukhatir XI 140/4 (20 Ov)
  • Brother Gas 101/10 (17.4 Ov)

Bukhatir XI won by 39 runs

Wed 19 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 15th Match
  • Karwan Blues 156/6 (20 Ov)
  • MGM Cricket Club 118/10 (18.4 Ov)

Karwan Blues won by 38 runs

Thu 20 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 16th Match
  • Bukhatir XI 158/7 (20 Ov)
  • The Vision Shipping 160/8 (19.5 Ov)

The Vision Shipping won by 2 wickets

Fri 21 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 17th Match
  • Brother Gas 171/7 (20 Ov)
  • Karwan Blues 148/8 (20 Ov)

Brother Gas won by 23 runs

Sat 22 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 18th Match
  • Savannah Lions CC 103/10 (18.4 Ov)
  • The Vision Shipping 105/3 (12.1 Ov)

The Vision Shipping won by 7 wickets

Sun 23 January 2022
Finished
  • 12:30 PM
  • 19th Match
  • Karwan Strikers 145/8 (20 Ov)
  • MGM Cricket Club 148/6 (19.1 Ov)

MGM Cricket Club won by 4 wickets

Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 20th Match
  • Interglobe Marine 86/10 (18 Ov)
  • Brother Gas 87/2 (9.4 Ov)

Brother Gas won by 8 wickets

Mon 24 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 22nd Match
  • Karwan Strikers 130/9 (20 Ov)
  • Karwan Blues 133/1 (18.2 Ov)

Karwan Blues won by 9 wickets

Tue 25 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 23rd Match
  • Karwan Blues 201/4 (20 Ov)
  • Savannah Lions CC 131/8 (20 Ov)

Karwan Blues won by 70 runs

Wed 26 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 24th Match
  • The Vision Shipping 183/6 (20 Ov)
  • Karwan Strikers 154/9 (20 Ov)

The Vision Shipping won by 29 runs

Thu 27 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 25th Match
  • Bukhatir XI 140/8 (20 Ov)
  • Karwan Blues 144/5 (18.2 Ov)

Karwan Blues won by 5 wickets

Fri 28 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 26th Match
  • MGM Cricket Club 200/4 (20 Ov)
  • The Vision Shipping 152/9 (20 Ov)

MGM Cricket Club won by 48 runs

Sun 30 January 2022
Finished
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1st Semi-Final
  • Brother Gas 239/3 (20 Ov)
  • Karwan Blues 144/10 (18.1 Ov)

Brother Gas won by 95 runs

Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • 2nd Semi-Final
  • Interglobe Marine 200/8 (20 Ov)
  • MGM Cricket Club 155/8 (20 Ov)

Interglobe Marine won by 45 runs

Mon 31 January 2022
Finished
  • 04:30 PM
  • Final
  • Brother Gas 177/7 (20 Ov)
  • Interglobe Marine 181/4 (18.4 Ov)

Interglobe Marine won by 6 wickets