Pakistan Super League 2022 Matches

Sun 27 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • Final
  • Lahore Qalandars 180/5 (20 Ov)
  • Multan Sultans 138/10 (19.3 Ov)

Lahore Qalandars won by 42 runs

Fri 25 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • Eliminator 2
  • Lahore Qalandars 168/7 (20 Ov)
  • Islamabad United 162/10 (19.4 Ov)

Lahore Qalandars won by 6 runs

Thu 24 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • Eliminator
  • Peshawar Zalmi 169/5 (20 Ov)
  • Islamabad United 170/5 (19.3 Ov)

Islamabad United won by 5 wickets

Wed 23 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • Qualifier
  • Lahore Qalandars 135/9 (20 Ov)
  • Multan Sultans 163/2 (20 Ov)

Multan Sultans won by 28 runs

Mon 21 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 30th Match
  • Lahore Qalandars 158/8 & 5/0 (1 Ov)
  • Peshawar Zalmi 158/7 & 8/0 (0.2 Ov)

Match tied (Peshawar Zalmi won the Super Over)

Sun 20 February 2022
Finished
  • 09:30 AM
  • 28th Match
  • Quetta Gladiators 166/4 (20 Ov)
  • Karachi Kings 143/8 (20 Ov)

Quetta Gladiators won by 23 runs

Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 29th Match
  • Multan Sultans 111/4 (17.2 Ov)
  • Islamabad United 105/7 (20 Ov)

Multan Sultans won by 6 wickets

Sat 19 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 27th Match
  • Lahore Qalandars 197/6 (20 Ov)
  • Islamabad United 131/9 (20 Ov)

Lahore Qalandars won by 66 runs

Fri 18 February 2022
Finished
  • 09:30 AM
  • 25th Match
  • Multan Sultans 245/3 (20 Ov)
  • Quetta Gladiators 128/10 (15.5 Ov)

Multan Sultans won by 117 runs

Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 26th Match
  • Lahore Qalandars 127/9 (20 Ov)
  • Karachi Kings 149/10 (19.5 Ov)

Karachi Kings won by 22 runs

Thu 17 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 24th Match
  • Islamabad United 196/7 (20 Ov)
  • Peshawar Zalmi 206/8 (20 Ov)

Peshawar Zalmi won by 10 runs

Wed 16 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 23rd Match
  • Multan Sultans 176/3 (19.3 Ov)
  • Karachi Kings 174/6 (20 Ov)

Multan Sultans won by 7 wickets

Tue 15 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 22nd Match
  • Peshawar Zalmi 185/7 (20 Ov)
  • Quetta Gladiators 161/8 (20 Ov)

Peshawar Zalmi won by 24 runs

Mon 14 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 21st Match
  • Islamabad United 191/7 (20 Ov)
  • Karachi Kings 190/8 (20 Ov)

Islamabad United won by 1 run

Sun 13 February 2022
Finished
  • 09:30 AM
  • 19th Match
  • Peshawar Zalmi 193/6 (20 Ov)
  • Karachi Kings 138/6 (20 Ov)

Peshawar Zalmi won by 55 runs

Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 20th Match
  • Lahore Qalandars 143/2 (17.4 Ov)
  • Quetta Gladiators 141/7 (20 Ov)

Lahore Qalandars won by 8 wickets

Sat 12 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 18th Match
  • Islamabad United 199/8 (20 Ov)
  • Quetta Gladiators 203/5 (19.4 Ov)

Quetta Gladiators won by 5 wickets

Fri 11 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 17th Match
  • Lahore Qalandars 182/4 (20 Ov)
  • Multan Sultans 130/10 (19.3 Ov)

Lahore Qalandars won by 52 runs

Thu 10 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 16th Match
  • Multan Sultans 182/7 (20 Ov)
  • Peshawar Zalmi 140/10 (19.3 Ov)

Multan Sultans won by 42 runs

Mon 7 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 15th Match
  • Quetta Gladiators 207/3 (19.3 Ov)
  • Lahore Qalandars 204/5 (20 Ov)

Quetta Gladiators won by 7 wickets

Sun 6 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 14th Match
  • Karachi Kings 135/9 (20 Ov)
  • Islamabad United 177/6 (20 Ov)

Islamabad United won by 42 runs

Sat 5 February 2022
Finished
  • 09:30 AM
  • 12th Match
  • Islamabad United 166/5 (20 Ov)
  • Lahore Qalandars 174/9 (20 Ov)

Lahore Qalandars won by 8 runs

Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 13th Match
  • Peshawar Zalmi 165/8 (20 Ov)
  • Multan Sultans 222/3 (20 Ov)

Multan Sultans won by 57 runs

Fri 4 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 11th Match
  • Karachi Kings 164/6 (20 Ov)
  • Peshawar Zalmi 173/4 (20 Ov)

Peshawar Zalmi won by 9 runs

Thu 3 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 10th Match
  • Quetta Gladiators 186/10 (19.3 Ov)
  • Islamabad United 229/4 (20 Ov)

Islamabad United won by 43 runs

Wed 2 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 9th Match
  • Peshawar Zalmi 170/9 (20 Ov)
  • Lahore Qalandars 199/4 (20 Ov)

Lahore Qalandars won by 29 runs

Tue 1 February 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 8th Match
  • Islamabad United 197/10 (19.4 Ov)
  • Multan Sultans 217/5 (20 Ov)

Multan Sultans won by 20 runs

Mon 31 January 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 7th Match
  • Quetta Gladiators 168/10 (19.5 Ov)
  • Multan Sultans 174/4 (20 Ov)

Multan Sultans won by 6 runs

Sun 30 January 2022
Finished
  • 09:30 AM
  • 5th Match
  • Peshawar Zalmi 168/6 (20 Ov)
  • Islamabad United 172/1 (15.5 Ov)

Islamabad United won by 9 wickets

Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 6th Match
  • Karachi Kings 170/7 (20 Ov)
  • Lahore Qalandars 174/4 (19.2 Ov)

Lahore Qalandars won by 6 wickets

Sat 29 January 2022
Finished
  • 09:30 AM
  • 3rd Match
  • Multan Sultans 209/5 (19.4 Ov)
  • Lahore Qalandars 206/5 (20 Ov)

Multan Sultans won by 5 wickets

Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 4th Match
  • Karachi Kings 113/10 (17.3 Ov)
  • Quetta Gladiators 114/2 (15.5 Ov)

Quetta Gladiators won by 8 wickets

Fri 28 January 2022
Finished
  • 02:30 PM
  • 2nd Match
  • Quetta Gladiators 190/4 (20 Ov)
  • Peshawar Zalmi 191/5 (19.4 Ov)

Peshawar Zalmi won by 5 wickets

Thu 27 January 2022
Finished
  • 03:00 PM
  • 1st Match
  • Karachi Kings 124/5 (20 Ov)
  • Multan Sultans 126/3 (18.2 Ov)

Multan Sultans won by 7 wickets