Super Smash (w) 2021/22 Matches

Fri 26 November 2021
Finished
  • 02:10 AM
  • 1st Match
  • Canterbury (w) 101/10 (19 Ov)
  • Wellington (w) 145/6 (20 Ov)

Wellington (w) won by 44 runs

Sat 27 November 2021
Finished
  • 09:10 PM
  • 3rd Match
  • Otago (w) 134/6 (20 Ov)
  • Central Districts (w) 126/10 (20 Ov)

Otago (w) won by 8 runs

Fri 3 December 2021
Finished
  • 02:10 AM
  • 4th Match
  • Northern Districts (w) 93/8 (20 Ov)
  • Otago (w) 154/5 (20 Ov)

Northern Districts (w) won by 61 runs

Sat 4 December 2021
Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 6th Match
  • Wellington (w) 144/4 (20 Ov)
  • Central Districts (w) 79/10 (18 Ov)

Wellington (w) won by 65 runs

Fri 10 December 2021
Finished
  • 02:10 AM
  • 7th Match
  • Central Districts (w) 137/7 (20 Ov)
  • Canterbury (w) 141/4 (19.5 Ov)

Canterbury (w) won by 6 wickets

Sat 11 December 2021
Finished
  • 09:10 PM
  • 9th Match
  • Northern Districts (w) 135/4 (20 Ov)
  • Otago (w) 135/6 & 139/6 (19.4 Ov)

Otago (w) won by 4 wickets

Fri 17 December 2021
Finished
  • 02:10 AM
  • 10th Match
  • Auckland (w) 142/5 (20 Ov)
  • Northern Districts (w) 94/7 (20 Ov)

Auckland (w) won by 48 runs

Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 11th Match
  • Central Districts (w) 75/10 (18.1 Ov)
  • Otago (w) 79/3 (14 Ov)

Otago (w) won by 7 wickets

Sat 18 December 2021
Finished
  • 09:10 PM
  • 12th Match
  • Wellington (w) 142/4 (20 Ov)
  • Canterbury (w) 97/7 (20 Ov)

Wellington Blaze won by 45 runs

Sun 19 December 2021
Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 2nd Match
  • Northern Districts (w) 103/8 (20 Ov)
  • Auckland (w) 105/6 (18.5 Ov)

Auckland (w) won by 4 wickets

Thu 23 December 2021
Finished
  • 02:10 AM
  • 13th Match
  • Canterbury (w) 142/6 (20 Ov)
  • Northern Districts (w) 126/8 (20 Ov)

Canterbury (w) won by 16 runs

Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 14th Match
  • Wellington (w) 143/5 (20 Ov)
  • Auckland (w) 103/8 (20 Ov)

Wellington Blaze won by 40 runs

Sun 26 December 2021
Finished
  • 01:10 AM
  • 15th Match
  • Otago (w) 136/5 (20 Ov)
  • Canterbury (w) 9/0 & 124/10 (19.4 Ov)

Otago (w) won by 12 runs

Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 16th Match
  • Central Districts (w) 127/5 (20 Ov)
  • Auckland (w) 113/6 (20 Ov)

Central Hinds won by 14 runs

Mon 27 December 2021
Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 17th Match
  • Wellington (w) 157/7 (20 Ov)
  • Otago (w) 91/10 (18.1 Ov)

Wellington (w) won by 66 runs

Tue 28 December 2021
Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 18th Match
  • Otago (w) 153/2 (20 Ov)
  • Auckland (w) 15/0 & 108/10 (20 Ov)

Otago (w) won by 45 runs

Wed 29 December 2021
Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 19th Match
  • Northern Districts (w) 123/8 (20 Ov)
  • Central Districts (w) 120/9 (20 Ov)

Northern Districts (w) won by 3 runs

Thu 30 December 2021
Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 20th Match
  • Central Districts (w) 112/7 (20 Ov)
  • Canterbury (w) 114/5 (18.3 Ov)

Canterbury (w) won by 5 wickets

Wed 5 January 2022
Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 21st Match
  • Wellington (w) 108/8 (12 Ov)
  • Otago (w) 75/10 (12 Ov)

Wellington (w) won by 33 runs

Thu 6 January 2022
Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 22nd Match
  • Auckland (w) 135/4 (20 Ov)
  • Canterbury (w) 134/5 (20 Ov)

Auckland (w) won by 1 run

Fri 7 January 2022
Finished
  • 09:10 PM
  • 23rd Match
  • Central Districts (w) 123/6 (20 Ov)
  • Wellington (w) 127/5 (19.1 Ov)

Wellington (w) won by 5 wicket

Fri 14 January 2022
Finished
  • 02:10 AM
  • 24th Match
  • Northern Districts (w) 110/7 (20 Ov)
  • Central Districts (w) 113/6 (19.4 Ov)

Central Districts (w) won by 4 wickets

Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 25th Match
  • Auckland (w) 106/6 (20 Ov)
  • Otago (w) 107/0 & 107/0 (16.1 Ov)

Otago (w) won by 10 wickets

Sat 15 January 2022
Finished
  • 09:10 PM
  • 26th Match
  • Northern Districts (w) 46/10 (16 Ov)
  • Wellington (w) 51/2 (6.2 Ov)

Wellington (w) won by 8 wickets

Tue 18 January 2022
Finished
  • 02:10 AM
  • 5th Match
  • Auckland (w) 131/9 (20 Ov)
  • Canterbury (w) 123/6 (20 Ov)

Auckland (w) won by 8 runs

Wed 19 January 2022
Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 8th Match
  • Auckland (w) 89/10 (19.4 Ov)
  • Wellington (w) 90/5 (13.2 Ov)

Wellington Blaze won by 5 wickets

Fri 21 January 2022
Finished
  • 02:10 AM
  • 27th Match
  • Canterbury (w) 172/4 (20 Ov)
  • Northern Districts (w) 148/8 (20 Ov)

Canterbury (w) won by 24 runs

Finished
  • 09:10 PM
  • 28th Match
  • Central Districts (w) 135/3 (20 Ov)
  • Auckland (w) 136/2 (18.3 Ov)

Auckland (w) won by 8 wickets

Sat 22 January 2022
Finished
  • 09:10 PM
  • 29th Match
  • Canterbury (w) 111/8 (20 Ov)
  • Otago (w) 115/3 (18.5 Ov)

Otago (w) won by 7 wickets

Sun 23 January 2022
Finished
  • 10:10 PM
  • 30th Match
  • Wellington (w) 154/9 (20 Ov)
  • Northern Districts (w) 100/10 (19.2 Ov)

Wellington (w) won by 54 runs

Thu 27 January 2022
Finished
  • 03:10 AM
  • Eliminator
  • Otago (w) 143/5 (20 Ov)
  • Auckland (w) 114/6 (20 Ov)

Otago (w) won by 29 runs

Sat 29 January 2022
Finished
  • 02:00 AM
  • Final
  • Wellington (w) 175/4 (20 Ov)
  • Otago (w) 100/10 (17.3 Ov)

Wellington (w) won by 75 runs