ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022 Matches

Tue 13 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • Final
  • The Vision Shipping 181/7 (20 Ov)
  • Future Mattress 162/10 (19 Ov)

The Vision Shipping won by 19 runs

Mon 12 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 22nd Match
  • Interglobe Marine 212/6 (20 Ov)
  • Future Mattress 213/4 (17.1 Ov)

Future Mattress won by 6 wickets

Sat 10 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 21st Match
  • Pindi Boys Defenders CC 148/10 (19.4 Ov)
  • The Vision Shipping 150/5 (17.3 Ov)

The Vision Shipping won by 5 wickets

Fri 9 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 20th Match
  • Karwan CC 137/8 (20 Ov)
  • Interglobe Marine 138/3 (15.2 Ov)

Interglobe Marine won by 7 wickets

Thu 8 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 19th Match
  • Mid-East Metals 187/7 (20 Ov)
  • Karwan CC 188/5 (19.3 Ov)

Karwan CC won by 5 wickets

Wed 7 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 18th Match
  • Karwan CC 190/5 (20 Ov)
  • Seven Districts 172/7 (20 Ov)

Karwan CC won by 18 runs

Tue 6 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 17th Match
  • Karwan CC 142/10 (19.4 Ov)
  • The Vision Shipping 143/5 (11 Ov)

The Vision Shipping won by 5 wickets

Mon 5 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 16th Match
  • Dubai Gymkhana 97/10 (16.2 Ov)
  • Dubai Dare Devils 100/1 (10.4 Ov)

Dubai Dare Devils won by 9 wickets

Sun 4 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 15th Match
  • Mid-East Metals 194/7 (20 Ov)
  • The Vision Shipping 163/9 (20 Ov)

Mid-East Metals won by 31 runs

Fri 2 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 13th Match
  • Future Mattress 186/7 (20 Ov)
  • Dubai Gymkhana 97/10 (15 Ov)

Future Mattress won by 89 runs

Thu 1 September 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 12th Match
  • Valley Boyz 82/10 (17.4 Ov)
  • Pindi Boys Defenders CC 85/1 (11 Ov)

Pindi Boys Defenders CC won by 9 wickets

Wed 31 August 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 11th Match
  • Seven Districts 136/8 (20 Ov)
  • The Vision Shipping 140/8 (16.3 Ov)

The Vision Shipping won by 2 wickets

Tue 30 August 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 10th Match
  • Valley Boyz 155/9 (20 Ov)
  • Future Mattress 158/4 (14.3 Ov)

Future Mattress won by 6 wickets

Mon 29 August 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 9th Match
  • Pindi Boys Defenders CC 167/8 (20 Ov)
  • Dubai Gymkhana 156/10 (20 Ov)

Pindi Boys Defenders CC won by 11 runs

Sat 27 August 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 8th Match
  • Dubai Gymkhana 182/7 (20 Ov)
  • Valley Boyz 185/3 (14.5 Ov)

Valley Boyz won by 7 wickets

Fri 26 August 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 7th Match
  • Mid-East Metals 175/7 (20 Ov)
  • Interglobe Marine 176/5 (17.2 Ov)

Interglobe Marine won by 5 wickets

Thu 25 August 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 6th Match
  • Dubai Dare Devils 185/4 (20 Ov)
  • Valley Boyz 131/10 (17 Ov)

Dubai Dare Devils won by 54 runs

Wed 24 August 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 PM
  • 5th Match
  • The Vision Shipping -
  • Interglobe Marine -
Tue 23 August 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 4th Match
  • Seven Districts 188/7 (20 Ov)
  • Mid-East Metals 156/10 (18 Ov)

Seven Districts won by 32 runs

Mon 22 August 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 3rd Match
  • Dubai Dare Devils 174/10 (19.5 Ov)
  • Pindi Boys Defenders CC 175/4 (17.3 Ov)

Pindi Boys Defenders CC won by 6 wickets

Sun 21 August 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 2nd Match
  • Seven Districts 149/7 (20 Ov)
  • Interglobe Marine 113/10 (15.4 Ov)

Seven Districts won by 36 runs

Sat 20 August 2022
Finished
  • 04:00 PM
  • 1st Match
  • Pindi Boys Defenders CC 199/6 (20 Ov)
  • Future Mattress 187/8 (20 Ov)

Pindi Boys Defenders CC won by 12 runs